

ST. THOMAS COLLEGE, BHILAI SWAYAM COMMITTEE

SESSION 2022-23

SL.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	POSITION IN SWAYAM COMMITTEE
1.	Fr. Dr. Joshi Varghese	Administrator	Adviser
2.	Dr. M.G. Roymon	Principal	Adviser
3.	Dr. Rincey B. Abraham	Assistant Professor PG Department of Commerce	Coordinator
4.	Dr. Pratik Kumar Sharma	Assistant Professor PG Department of Commerce	Assistant Coordinator
5.	Dr. Susan R. Abraham	Head Department of Management Studies	Member
6.	Dr. Jyoti Bakshi	Head PG Department of Botany	Member
7.	Dr. Sunita Kshatriya	Assistant Professor PG Department of Commerce	Member
8.	Dr. Jyotsana Gadpayle	Assistant Professor Department of Education	Member

9.	Ms. Tulika Harshit	Assistant Professor PG Department of Physics & Electronics	Member
10.	Dr. Ankita Deshmukh	Assistant Professor PG Department of Psychology	Member
11	Ms. Nidhi Gaikwad	BBA Sem-III	Student Representative